Contact

Head office 

11 Meadow Way, (Off Baker Street) Banksmeadow NSW 2019
P.O. Box 755, Matraville NSW 2036

Contact us on (02) 9316 9933 or info@sellparker.com.au

www.sellparker.com.au

Name Role Email Location Phone Mobile
Luke Parker Managing Director luke@sellparker.com.au Banksmeadow (02) 9316 9933 0419 224 795
Morgan Parker Group General Manager morgan@sellparker.com.au Banksmeadow (02) 9316 9933 0409 363 028
Craig Ley Contracts Manager craig@sellparker.com.au Blacktown (02) 9621 2633 0417 227 677
Grant Leonard Chief Financial Officer grantl@sellparker.com.au Banksmeadow (02) 9316 9933 0417 023 315
Jon Dyster Group HR Manager jond@sellparker.com.au Banksmeadow (02) 9316 9933 0409 153 904
Cameron Bennett Scrap Trading Manager cameron@sellparker.com.au Banksmeadow (02) 9316 9933 0448 844 440
Scott Lambourne Non-Ferrous Trading Manager scottl@sellparker.com.au Banksmeadow (02) 9316 9933 0414 616 606
Brian Dennis Scrap Trading Manager brian@sellparker.com.au Blacktown (02) 9621 2633 0417 621 263
Jordan Binskin Newcastle Manager jordanb@sellparker.com.au Newcastle (02) 4961 1944 0427 830 199
Steve Martin Southern NSW Manager stevem@sellparker.com.au Nowra (02) 4422 4900 0428 215 939
Kevin Bathis Northern NSW Manager kevinb@sellparker.com.au Coffs Harbour (02) 6652 9999 0428 349 669
Ori van Lingen NT State Manager oriv@sellparker.com.au Darwin (08) 8932 2773 0437 262 015
Brian Davis WA State Manager bdavis@sellparker.com.au Port Hedland (08) 9172 3124 0437 659 368
Linda Vanderland WA Commercial Trading Manager lindav@sellparker.com.au Port Hedland (08) 9172 3124 0439 306 609
We have over 200 employees and physical assets in excess of $120 million, including yards at Blacktown, Banksmeadow, Ingleburn, Coffs Harbour, Nowra and Newcastle. Our 6 branches service the east coast from the Victorian border to the tip of NSW! Our growth has been built on our fine and enduring relationships with our suppliers and customers. We are the dominant buyer of demolition scrap in Sydney and we also service a large number of manufacturers throughout Sydney.