Contact

Head office 

11 Meadow Way, (Off Baker Street) Banksmeadow NSW 2019
P.O. Box 755, Matraville NSW 2036

Contact us on (02) 9316 9933 or info@sellparker.com.au

www.sellparker.com.au

NameRoleEmailLocationPhoneMobile
Luke ParkerManaging Directorluke@sellparker.com.auBanksmeadow(02) 9316 99330419 224 795
Morgan ParkerGroup General Managermorgan@sellparker.com.auBanksmeadow(02) 9316 99330409 363 028
Craig LeyContracts Managercraig@sellparker.com.auBlacktown(02) 9621 26330417 227 677
Grant LeonardChief Financial Officergrantl@sellparker.com.auBanksmeadow(02) 9316 99330417 023 315
Tara GilesGroup HR Managertarag@sellparker.com.auBanksmeadow(02) 9316 99330409 153 904
Cameron BennettScrap Trading Managercameron@sellparker.com.auBanksmeadow(02) 9316 99330448 844 440
Scott LambourneNon-Ferrous Trading Managerscottl@sellparker.com.auBanksmeadow(02) 9316 99330414 616 606
Brian DennisScrap Trading Managerbrian@sellparker.com.auBlacktown(02) 9621 26330417 621 263
Tim FlettNewcastle Managertimf@sellparker.com.auNewcastle(02) 4961 19440409 442 933
Steve MartinSouthern NSW Managerstevem@sellparker.com.auNowra(02) 4422 49000428 215 939
Kevin BathisNorthern NSW Managerkevinb@sellparker.com.auCoffs Harbour(02) 6652 99990428 349 669
Heath BrensellNT & WA Managerheathb@sellparker.com.auDarwin(08) 9172 31240488 518 151
Ori van LingenNT & WA Sales Manageroriv@sellparker.com.auDarwin(08) 8932 27730437 262 015
We have over 200 employees and physical assets in excess of $120 million, including yards at Blacktown, Banksmeadow, Ingleburn, Coffs Harbour, Nowra and Newcastle. Our 6 branches service the east coast from the Victorian border to the tip of NSW! Our growth has been built on our fine and enduring relationships with our suppliers and customers. We are the dominant buyer of demolition scrap in Sydney and we also service a large number of manufacturers throughout Sydney.